BANKING

Aaron Siegle | First Resource Bank
www.myfrbank.com
Contact www.myfrbank.com/contact-us


LAWYER

Jake Parsley | Parsley Law
linkedin
jake@parsley.law


TITLE

Angela Shackle | TitleSmart Inc.
title-smart.com
info@Title-Smart.com

Mike Elwell | Ancona Title & Escrow
www.anconatitle.com
support@anconatitle.com


LOAN OFFICER

Kevin Doyle | AMEC Home Loans
kevindoyle.amecinc.com
kevin.doyle@amecinc.com

Cole Thimsen | Fairway Independent Mortgage
www.yourmortgagefriend.com
cole.thimsen@fairwaymc.com


INSPECTOR

Greg Indlecoffer | Kirwin Group
kirwingroup.com
Greg@KirwinGroup.com

Dave Kirwin | Kirwin Group
kirwingroup.com
Dave@KirwinGroup.com


PHOTOGRAPHY

Eric Mathis | Elm Design
elmdesign.us
ericmathis@outlook.com


WEB DESIGN

Mitch Granholm | Soulo Communication
soulocom.com
mitch@soulocom.com


INVESTMENT PLANNING

Joel Silver | RBC Wealth Management
us.rbcwealthmanagement.com
joel.silver@rbc.com


CPA

Curt Groebner | Boulay
www.boulaygroup.com
cgroebner@boulaygroup.com


CHIROPRACTIC

Jake Peot | Revive Chiropractic
www.revivechiropracticwellness.com
Revivechiropracticwellness@gmail.com


HOME & AUTO INSURANCE

Benn Tamm | Insurance Warehouse
www.myinsurancewarehouse.com
ben@myinsurancewarehouse.com


BUSINESS COACHING

Alicia Place | Empowered Action Coaching
alicia.bianchirossi@gmail.com


VEHICLE WRAPS/SIGNAGE

Thomas Polson | Soulo Communications
soulocom.com
thomas@soulocom.com


GENERAL CONCTRACTOR

Adam Brouwer | Adam Brouwer Constructoin
www.thumbtack.com
adambrouwerconstruction@gmail.com


APPRAISAL

Brittany Vershaetse | BMV Appraisal
www.bmvappraisals.com
brittany@bmvappraisals.com


JEWELER

Dana Pickett | Edina Diamond Center
edinadiamondcenter.net
edinadiamondcenter@hotmail.com


CLEANING

Gave Osokpo


LIFE INSURANCE

Harrison Falteisek | One Financial Network
www.j-hfinancial.com
harrison@onefinancial-network.com


APPLIANCES

Joe Warner | Warners Stellian
www.warnersstellian.com
JLWarner@warnersstellian.com


REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

Kevin Schaekel | Dorsey & Whitney LLP
www.dorsey.com
schaekel.kevin@dorsey.com


BUSINESS FURNITURE

TJ Struss | Alternative Business Furniture
www.altbusfurn.com
tjstruss@altbusfurn.com